Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waxahachie

5 rating

Great atmosphere and friendly hair stylist.

5 rating

Love this place always fast and nice

5 rating

They do a great job and they are very friendly. It's almost always busy so make sure you check in online (which is super convenient)! I've never had a bad cut but Ally and Brandi are phenomenal!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Charles H. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere and friendly hair stylist."

5
Byrds B. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Love this place always fast and nice"

5
Casey N. | June 3, 2020 Google

" They do a great job and they are very friendly. It's almost always busy so make sure you check in o"

1
christian v. | May 29, 2020 Google

" My 15 year old went in and told the lady he wanted a faux hawk. He told her what numbers he wanted "

5
Jason F. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great staff good prices good quality work"

5
Michael H. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Professional service each time I come in, and the stylists are incredibly nice, patient, and easy t"

5
Sidney R. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Go see Abby ! She is awesome !!"

5
Tara M. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Gigi does a great job on my son's hair and is always kind to him. Several of the other ladies do a g"

1
Phil W. | February 16, 2020 Facebook

"just saw pics of my friend's daughter's butchered hair by "Kandi" at this location... sad to say the"

1
Cruise M. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Do not let Brandy cut your hair...cut me all over my neck and left scratches all over my head and ne"