Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waxahachie

5 rating

Consistently good haircuts.

5 rating

Best to book on-line, otherwise it will be a long wait.

1 rating

Terrible there was a 60 minute wait then there was a 0 minute wait they said we could come then when we got there they said you can?t come in we?re closed

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
Jonathan S. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Consistently good haircuts."

5
Marivel L. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Best to book on-line, otherwise it will be a long wait."

1
Prodigy D. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Terrible there was a 60 minute wait then there was a 0 minute wait they said we could come then whe"

5
Charles L. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Quick cut and great conversation."

5
Brian M. | August 18, 2021 Google

" It's been great service and experience every visit. Megan is the best so request her if possible, b"

1
cnich7 | August 8, 2021 Google

" I can't comment on the stylist because we have yet to be able to get in. I feel bad for the stylist"

5
Thomas B. | July 23, 2021 Google

" For my first time there, it was simply an amazing experience. Just don't make my mistake and do a w"

5
Chris G. | July 12, 2021 Google

" This is a very good place to get a quality haircut at a reasonable price, no matter which stylist c"

5
Trae S. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly and skilled!"

5
christopher v. | May 31, 2021 Google

" All the girls there are very good at what they do! I give them A+"