Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waxahachie

5 rating

Great place, go see Andi, she did a great job on our son's hair.

5 rating

Fantastic place to get haircuts! They got your style what ever it may be, great stylists, friendly with magic fingers if you get the VIP treatment. Highly recommend this establishment.

5 rating

Courtney did an awesome job. Asked in detail how i wanted my cut. Im from San Antonio and really get that alot.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
v d. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Great place, go see Andi, she did a great job on our son's hair."

5
Michael B. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Fantastic place to get haircuts! They got your style what ever it may be, great stylists, friendly "

5
Anthony H. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Courtney did an awesome job. Asked in detail how i wanted my cut. Im from San Antonio and really ge"

1
leiurus 5. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Didn't hate this place just wasn't up to standards."

5
Chris G. | March 17, 2021 Google

" This is a very good place to get a quality haircut at a reasonable price, no matter which stylist c"

5
Nicholas C. | March 5, 2021 Google

" The experience was awesome. To bad I couldn't get a shave."

2
Kyle L. | March 3, 2021 Google

" They do a good job, but the wait times are horrendous. You can walk in and see nobody in the waitin"

1
Benny W. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Been there several times. For the most part it has been good. When I walk in and not one soul in th"

5
Joe L. | February 22, 2021 Google

" First visit in two and a half months and Abby was awesome. Great cut as I have grown to expect from"

1
Pete C. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Wont take reservations over the phones then they cancel your appointment bc they thought u couldn't"