Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waxahachie

1 rating

Went in to get a normal haircut, come out botched and poor quality

1 rating
  • 12/10/21
  • DeathLock G. Google

THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO CUT CURLY HAIR !! Do not go there if you have curly hair ? I got my hair cut on 10/11/21

1 rating

They left my husbands hair looking terrible! It was about hour wait to even get started, when we had an appointment. It?s over priced for the quality that you receive. The ?MVP? experience was not worth it at all considering how uncomfortable my husband felt and how he hates his cut! The inside wasn?t that clean as well. The stylist ?Kenzie? did not seem to know what she was doing either, even when trying to talk to her and show pictures to help guide her as she seemed lost. Please go somewhere else and get a better hair cut!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

1
VII C. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Went in to get a normal haircut, come out botched and poor quality"

1
DeathLock G. | December 10, 2021 Google

" THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO CUT CURLY HAIR !! Do not go there if you have curly hair ? I got my hair cu"

1
Makayla C. | December 6, 2021 Google

" They left my husbands hair looking terrible! It was about hour wait to even get started, when we ha"

5
Doug C. | November 18, 2021 Google

" Easy online checkin provided zero wait time at the store. Stylist was able to pull up the details o"

5
Luke S. | November 14, 2021 Google

" The head massage is nice."

5
Brittany W. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Checked in online for 2 haircuts & 1 bread trim. We started to head that way. As soon as we got"

5
Michael B. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Fantastic place to get haircuts! They got your style what ever it may be, great stylists, friendly "

5
victoria b. | October 25, 2021 Google

" My boyfriend and I where in the area visiting from PA. I don?t let anyone cut my hair but my hairdr"

5
Joe L. | October 12, 2021 Google

" First visit in two and a half months and Abby was awesome. Great cut as I have grown to expect from"

5
Jonathan S. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Consistently good haircuts."